Welcome to KBC Lottery Winner 2023 Official Website


Kaun Banega Crorepati (also simply known as KBC) is an Indian Hindi-language television game show. It is the official Hindi adaptation of the Who Wants to Be a Millionaire? franchise. It has been presented by actor Amitabh Bachchan since its inception, except for during the third season, which was presented by actor Shah Rukh Khan. The programme aired on Star Plus for its first three seasons from 2000 to 2007, and was commissioned by the programming team of Sameer Nair. Since 2010, it has been airing on Sony Entertainment Television and was produced by BIG Synergy (under various names over periods of time) from season 1 till season 10. Afterwards, the credited production companies co-producing are Studio NEXT since season 10 and Tree of Knowledge (Digi TOK) since season 11, respectively. The format is similar to other shows in the Who Wants to Be a Millionaire?  From season 13 Check KBC Lottery number officially start KBC Lottery winner 2023 for all indian citizens.


KBC Head Office

Unit 503′ 5th floor Leela business park Andheri Kurla road Andheri East Mumbai Maharashtra 400059 , India Mumbai